## HOLE IN ONE HONOUR ROLL

2022		
	Andrew Phillips	6th Hole
L	7 (1) (1) (1) (1)	out tiole
2015		
	Craig Matthows	3rd Holo
	Craig Matthews	3rd Hole
2014		
2014	0	6.1.11.1
	Craig Matthews	6th Hole
2012		
2013		
	Clive Enos	3rd Hole
<u> </u>		
2012		
	Pat Soloman	3rd Hole
	. ac Soloman	314 11016
2008		
2000	lim Chahaud	C+b Llala
	Jim Chahoud	6th Hole
2007		
2007		
	Nick Kotis	6th Hole
	Alex Franes	3rd Hole
	Alex Trailes	Sta Hole
2006		
	Charact Diles	CHALLALA
	Stuart Rika	6th Hole
	Stuart Rika	6th Hole
2002	Stuart Rika	6th Hole
2002		
2002	Stuart Rika  Richard Te Whare	6th Hole 6th Hole
2002		
2002		
	Richard Te Whare	6th Hole
	Richard Te Whare	6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare	6th Hole
	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker	6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare	6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker	6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker	6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram	6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano  Jim Collins	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano  Jim Collins	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001 2000 1997	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano  Jim Collins	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano  Jim Collins Tony Politi	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole
2001 2000 1997	Richard Te Whare  Glenn Baker  John Ingram  Dominic Spano  Jim Collins	6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole 6th Hole

1990		
1990		2
	Bruce Chadfield	3rd Hole
	Robert Clements	7th Hole
	Marcus Jarram	7th Hole
<u> </u>		
1989		
1909	No wee I lowb	7+b 11a1a
	Norm Hart	7th Hole
	Hayden Sullivan	7th Hole
1988		
	Siegfried Ladek	7th Hole
	Arthur Ramsdell	7th Hole
	Richie Emselle	7th Hole
1986		
	Alan Thompson	7th Hole
	/ tidit Thompson	7 (11 11010
1000		
1983		_
	Len Dearsley	7th Hole
<del></del>		
1982		
1702	Alan Nowlands	7+6 4010
	Alan Newlands	7th Hole
F		
1979		
	Armando De Blasio	3rd Hole
	Jim Collins	7th Hole
<u> </u>	5	, 11010
1076		
1976		
	George Bishop	7th Hole
1975		1
	Alan Chadwick	7th Hole
	Alaii Chauwick	/ til little
1974		
	George Spencer	3rd Hole
<u>L</u>		
1972		
15/4	Dina Bali-	ا المام
	Dino Belia	3rd Hole
·		
1967		
	M. Zenner	7th Hole
<u> </u>		
1000		
1966		
	M. Russell	3rd Hole
1965		
	Des Blyth	3rd Hole
	DC3 DIYUI	Ji di Fiole
<u>-</u>		